My Pug

Oscar is the family pug. We all love him! How could we not, with a cute face like that? There are so many stories involving him, I’m almost at a loss for where to begin. I am sure someday they will be weaved into a book I’m working on. Oscar has been our family’s companion and playmate for 11 years and counting. He sits with me while I write, curled up in the chair snoring. He rushes to greet the kids when they get home for school, finally waking up from his all-day-long nap. He follows them around hoping someone will give him a treat. Every family needs a pug!

 

 

 

By marysuehobika

Leave a Reply

