The Beginning

Where else would I begin this journey except at the beginning?

Three summers ago I started writing “Nowhere.” I would go for an early morning run and then come home and type away at my computer while everyone else in my house continued to sleep. From the start I knew I would finish it, the main characters were fully developed in my mind. They excited me. It was just a matter of finding their story and putting it all together. And of course it’s a love story because I love LOVE!

It took a lot of time and a lot of rewrites, but it is a novel I am very proud of. It was released in June 2012 by MuseItUp Publishing. A great big thank you to Lea Schizas and her team! I couldn’t have done it without you!

4 comments on “The Beginning

Leave a Reply

