#Indiereadathon

Over the weekend I participated in the on-line Indie Read-a-thon hosted by My Pathway to Books and Claire Reads

I donated 2 SWAGS and 2 copies of my e-book. I had lots of fun following the hashtag on Twitter and winning several books. I enjoyed connecting with new readers and Indie authors. My TBR list of books grew.

I finished the second book in the Fallen Star series by Jessica Sorensen and started the third. It was a great way to spend the weekend. It was difficult to choose just one teaser…

“Knowing that Alex was getting hurt…well, it was making me hurt. Literally. I could actually feel this ache in every part of my body. I think it was at this moment that I realized that Alex’s and my electric connection might be even deeper than I thought.”


I also started to read the third book in this series, entitled, “The Vision” by Jessica Sorenson.

Sorry I didn’t add any pictures of swoon-worthy guys. I would have added pictures Alexander Skarsgard and Joe Manganiello. I’m a True Blood fan.

3 comments on “#Indiereadathon

Leave a Reply

