Why I Love YA

Enter to win a library of YA books, by stopping by Beth’s Blog. She is hosting an incredible giveaway.

 

Why do I love YA? I think it’s because there is no better story than a love story. My heart always gets warm and fuzzy when I read about characters experiencing love for the first time. Also teenagers aren’t set in routines like adults, so anything can happen at any time. I find YA to be suspenseful and unpredictable.

I love YA so much that I am now a YA author of two books. “Nowhere” (published by Muse It Up Publishing), and “The Perfect Prom Date” (my first self-published title).

My favorite Indie authors include: Abbi Glines, Jessica Sorenson, Tammara Webber, Jessica Park, Amanda Hocking, and Nyrae Dawn, Heather Hildenbrand, and Kelly Mooney

If you’re a YA lover, click on the icon of books above to enter!

3 comments on “Why I Love YA

  1. I understand the excitement of YA. I love it because teens’ emotions are so near the surface, which makes them fun to write. Thanks for the link — what an awesome giveaway! 😀

  2. A big fan of YA , all the emotions are so amplified & the love saga just consumes me , that might be a problem cause now the expectations are quite high, lolz…. but YA just takes me into another world ,& helps me escape from my stressed busy life
    ❤ YA

Leave a Reply

